Monday 2 February 2015

Blog Tour + Giveaway - Eleven Weeks by Lauren K. McKellar

Find the tour schedule here.

Eleven Weeks

(Crazy in Love #2)

by Lauren K. McKellar

Release Date: 01/2015 

Summary from Goodreads:

Seven shots

Five siblings

Two boys

One heartbeat ...


Stacey is good at pretending. 

She pretends that the boy she's in love with doesn't exist. 

She pretends that she's happy to live and die in this small town. 

She pretends that her life is carefree while her best friend's life crumbles before her very eyes. 

But Stacey's got a secret ... 

And it's going to ruin everything.

Buy Links: 

About the Crazy in Love series 

The Crazy in Love series consists of three titles: The Problem With Crazy, Eleven Weeks and The Problem With Heartache.

Links to Book One – The Problem With Crazy: 


About the Author 

Lauren K. McKellar is an author and editor. Her debut novel, Finding Home, was released through Escape Publishing on October 1, 2013, and her second release, NA Contemporary Romance

The Problem With Crazy, is self-published, and is available now. She loves books that evoke emotion, and hope hers make you feel.

Lauren lives by the beach in Australia with her husband and their two dogs. Most of the time, all three of them are well behaved.

Author Links: 

Book Tour Organized by: 

No comments :

Post a Comment